Latest Products https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 May 2021 01:10:06 +0530 en-us https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Lactam Tablets https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/beta-lactam-tablets.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/beta-lactam-tablets.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Tablets 100 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-tablets-100-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-tablets-100-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Tablets 200 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-tablets-200-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-tablets-200-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime & Potassium Clavulanate Tablets 325 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-potassium-clavulanate-tablets-325-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-potassium-clavulanate-tablets-325-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime & Potassium Clavulanate Tablets 162.5 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-potassium-clavulanate-tablets-162-5-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-potassium-clavulanate-tablets-162-5-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime & Ofloxacin Tablets 200 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-ofloxacin-tablets-200-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-ofloxacin-tablets-200-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin Capsules 250 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-capsules-250-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-capsules-250-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-capsules-500-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftazidime Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-injection.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-injection.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftizoxime Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftizoxime-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftizoxime-injection.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-injection.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Tablets 50 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-tablets-50-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-tablets-50-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalosporin Capsules https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalosporin-capsules.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalosporin-capsules.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin & Carbocisteine Capsules 400 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-carbocisteine-capsules-400-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-carbocisteine-capsules-400-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin & Carbocisteine Capsules 650 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-carbocisteine-capsules-650-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-carbocisteine-capsules-650-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefadroxil Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-syrup.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefadroxil Capsules 250 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-capsules-250-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-capsules-250-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefaclor Capsules 250 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefaclor-capsules-250-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefaclor-capsules-250-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefaclor Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefaclor-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefaclor-capsules-500-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftibuten Capsules 400 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftibuten-capsules-400-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftibuten-capsules-400-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefdinir Capsules 300 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefdinir-capsules-300-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefdinir-capsules-300-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefadroxil Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-capsules-500-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin & Bromhexine Capsules https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-bromhexine-capsules.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-bromhexine-capsules.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin Capsules 250 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-capsules-250-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-capsules-250-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-capsules-500-mg.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Lactobacillus Capsules 250 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-lactobacillus-capsules-250-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-lactobacillus-capsules-250-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Lactobacillus Capsules 125 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-lactobacillus-capsules-125-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-lactobacillus-capsules-125-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Carbocisteine Capsules 650 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-carbocisteine-capsules-650-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-carbocisteine-capsules-650-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Carbocisteine Capsules 400 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-carbocisteine-capsules-400-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-carbocisteine-capsules-400-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Lactobacillus Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-lactobacillus-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-lactobacillus-capsules-500-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Dicloxacillin Sodium Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-dicloxacillin-sodium-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-dicloxacillin-sodium-capsules-500-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin & Bromhexine Capsules 254 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-bromhexine-capsules-254-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-bromhexine-capsules-254-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin & Dicloxacillin Sodium Capsules 500 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-dicloxacillin-sodium-capsules-500-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-dicloxacillin-sodium-capsules-500-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin & Dicloxacillin Sodium Capsules 250 mg https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-dicloxacillin-sodium-capsules-250-mg.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-dicloxacillin-sodium-capsules-250-mg.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefadroxil & Probenecid Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-probenecid-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-probenecid-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin & Carbocisteine Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-carbocisteine-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-carbocisteine-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Trihydrate & Potassium Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-trihydrate-potassium-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefixime-trihydrate-potassium-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefdinir Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefdinir-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefdinir-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime & Potassium Clavulanate Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpodoxime-potassium-clavulanate-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpodoxime-potassium-clavulanate-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpodoxime Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpodoxime-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpodoxime-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime & Potassium Clavulanate Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-potassium-clavulanate-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-potassium-clavulanate-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin Trihydrate & Potassium Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-trihydrate-potassium-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-trihydrate-potassium-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefprozil Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefprozil-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefprozil-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefetamet Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefetamet-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefetamet-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefadroxil & Potassium Clavulanate Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-potassium-clavulanate-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefadroxil-potassium-clavulanate-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cephalexin & Bromhexine Syrup https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-bromhexine-syrup.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cephalexin-bromhexine-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftazidime & Tazobactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-tazobactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-tazobactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftazidime & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefuroxime-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftazidime & Tobramycin Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-tobramycin-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftazidime-tobramycin-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefotaxime Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefotaxime-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefotaxime-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefotaxime & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefotaxime-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefotaxime-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone & Tazobactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-tazobactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-tazobactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefoperazone & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefoperazone-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefoperazone-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceftriaxone & Vancomycin Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-vancomycin-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ceftriaxone-vancomycin-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefoperazone Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefoperazone-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefoperazone-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imipenem & Clistatin Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/imipenem-clistatin-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/imipenem-clistatin-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefepime-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefepime-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime & Tazobactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefepime-tazobactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefepime-tazobactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin Sodium Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-sodium-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-sodium-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin & Sulbactam Sodium Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-sulbactam-sodium-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-sulbactam-sodium-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ampicillin & Probenecid Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-probenecid-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/ampicillin-probenecid-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piperacillin Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/piperacillin-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/piperacillin-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piperacillin & Tazobactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/piperacillin-tazobactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/piperacillin-tazobactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin Sodium Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-sodium-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-sodium-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imipenem & Cilastatin Sodium Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/imipenem-cilastatin-sodium-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/imipenem-cilastatin-sodium-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin Sodium & Potassium Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-sodium-potassium-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-sodium-potassium-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Sulbactam injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxycillin-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpirome Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpirome-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpirome-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meropenem Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/meropenem-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/meropenem-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meropenem & Sulbatum Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/meropenem-sulbatum-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/meropenem-sulbatum-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefepime & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefepime-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefepime-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefpirome & Sulbactam Injection https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpirome-sulbactam-injection.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/cefpirome-sulbactam-injection.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin and Clavulanate Tablets https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxicillin-and-clavulanate-tablets.htm https://www.curehealthpharma.co.in/amoxicillin-and-clavulanate-tablets.htm Sat, 13 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530